To copy, rename or delete a job you first have to select the job you wish to alter. Once a job is selected the 3 other buttons in the top right of the navigation bar will no longer be grayed out.
Renaming a Job
After selecting a job click on the rename button in the top right. You can then rename the selected job.
Copying a Job
After selecting a job click on the copy button in the top right. This will copy all database connection settings, mappings, and schedules. The only setting that is (intentionally) not copied over is the Next Job for Job Chaining.
Deleting a Job
After selecting a job click on the delete (the circled X) button in the top right. A final warning will popup asking "Do you really want to delete this job and all mappings contained within it?"